Board & Chairs 

President
Nick McDowell
WH Pacific
e-mail: NMcDowell@whpacific.com

Vice President
Matt Blake
Axiom
e-mail: mblake@axiompllc.com

Treasurer
Erick Baca
Structural Engineering Consultants
e-mail: Erick@secidaho.com

Treasurer
Bryan Starr
Little
e-mail: bryan.starr@littleonline.com

Past President
Joseph Stippel
Idaho Power
e-mail: jstippel@idahopower.com

Director
Brian Garner
Call Engineering
e-mail: bgarner@callengineering.com

Director
Ashley Thompson
Axiom
e-mail: athompson@axiompllc.com

Building Code Chair
Andrew Miller
Stapley Engineering
e-mail: andrewm@stapley.net

Newsletter Editor
Katie Walker
KPFF Consulting Engineers
e-mail: katie.walker@kpff.com

Website Editor
Nawid Mousa
e-mail: nawid.boise@gmail.com

Young Member Group (YMG) Chair
Jessie Shocklee
Axiom
e-mail: jshocklee@axiompllc.com